Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: how to watch the live stream – The Verge

Samsung hasnt been shy about the specs of the upcoming S21. As reported by The Verges Chaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister, the company is commonly expected to reveal three brand-new smartphones at the occasion, consisting of a set of matching S21 and S21 Plus phones (that are expected to be largely similar, except for size), and a higher-end S21 Ultra that will use even better video cameras and specifications. There should also be an optional stylus.

Samsung will be providing its latest flagship phone, the Galaxy S21, today at the streaming event titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The business is so confident that individuals will want the new gadget that it is inviting individuals to get in line to preorder before the phone is really introduced.

But wait, theres more: theres a good opportunity that Samsung will also utilize the occasion to launch the Galaxy Buds Pro, its new wireless headphones, and the Galaxy SmartTags, the companys response to the Tile tracking device.

If you desire to see this all yourself as it happens, heres the when and where of it:

WHEN DOES SAMSUNG UNPACKED START?

It starts today, January 14th, at 10AM ET/ 7AM PT/ 3PM GMT.

HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNGS EVENT?

We have the live stream video embedded up leading, so you can stick around here to watch when it starts. Otherwise, head to these links:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *