What Time Is the Resident Evil Showcase? – Push Square

What time will the Resident Evil Showcase start? When can you enjoy the Resident Evil Showcase?
On this page:

When Is the Resident Evil Showcase?
What time does the Resident Evil Showcase begin? Youll discover the correct date and time in accordance with your time zone below.
Thursday 21st January 2021

When Is the Resident Evil Showcase?
Where Can You Watch the Resident Evil Showcase?
How Long Will the Resident Evil Showcase Be?
What Will Be Shown at the Resident Evil Showcase?

The United States And Canada: 2pm PST/ 3pm MST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST

For those in Asia/Oceanic time zones, the digital event will happen throughout the early morning of Friday 22nd January 2021.

Will you be tuning in to the Resident Evil Showcase? What do you want to see? Share your forecasts in the comments below.

Europe: 11pm CET/ 12am EET.

. UK/Ire: 10pm GMT.

When is the Resident Evil Showcase? What time will the Resident Evil Showcase start? When can you enjoy the Resident Evil Showcase? Youll be able to catch the Resident Evil Showcase streamed live on the Capcom USA YouTube channel and the developers Twitch page. Will you be tuning in to the Resident Evil Showcase?

Asia/Oceania: 7am JST/ 6am AWST/ 9am AEDT.

Where Can You Watch the Resident Evil Showcase?
Youll have the ability to capture the Resident Evil Showcase streamed live on the Capcom USA YouTube channel and the developers Twitch page. We shall also be hosting the livestream right here on Push Square. Do not worry if you miss out on the occasion, either– well be covering all the appropriate news on the site.
How Long Will the Resident Evil Showcase Be?
Capcom has stated the Resident Evil Showcase will be roughly 20 minutes long.
What Will Be Shown at the Resident Evil Showcase?
PlayStation 5 title Resident Evil Village will feature heavily during the stream, with a new trailer and gameplay walkthrough currently verified. Its not yet known if this is an entirely different video game to Resident Evil Village or not, so there might be one or two surprises here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *