Fusers April DLC Adds Darude Sandstorm To The Mix – Nintendo Life


Fuser, the DJ rhythm game which came out last year, is still pumping up the jams with its regular DLC song drops. For April – that’s tomorrow, by the way – the tracklist includes a decent mix of K-Pop, Rock, and R&B, as well as eternal banger, Darude ‘Sandstorm’.

Here’s the full list of DLC tracks for April:

  • Anthrax “Among The Living”
  • Darude “Sandstorm”
  • *Free Sheets “Don’t You Dare”
  • Ja Rule ft. Ashanti “Always On Time”
  • *La Guerra Naranja “Una Noche Más”
  • Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK “Sour Candy”
  • The Offspring “Self Esteem”
  • Panic! At The Disco “Dancing’s Not A Crime”
  • *Winnage “The Night Porter”
  • *ximena “pi de limón”

* Tracks offered free to all FUSER players

Anyone who thinks their mix is fire can use the hashtags #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram to be up with a chance of being one of Fuser’s “Masters of Mix” weekly spotlights.

Which of April’s tracks are you looking forward to incorporating into your hellish musical abominations? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *